The Show

Show #109 – Justin Barcia, Nick Wey, Dave Prater, Jeff Ward and Jason Thomas

The 2012 Monster Energy Cup was a huge success and we have the winners, from both the track and in the Press Box. Legendary Jeff Ward, Dave Prater and JT$ round out the line up. Remember to listen live Monday nights at 6:00 p.m. PST!

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


PulpMX exists as an informed, fan-driven Pro Motocross and Supercross site where objective editorial and entertaining racing-centric discourse flourish.

PulpMX Poll
Most successful team switch in 2022?
  • 20.76%
  • 16.45%
  • 41.2%
  • 20.6%
  • 1%